Northeast Regional ShopTalk Meeting

Thursday February 23, 2017

Special Thanks to Ed Scheffler, Jr. & Macon Township for organizing this event.


Also, special thanks to our presenters: Laura Cambell (Michigan Farm Bureau), Tom Van Wagner (Lenawee Conservation District), (Crop Production Services), Amy Gilhouse (Lenawee Conservation District, MAEAP Tech), & Steve May (River Raisin Watershed Council, Executive Director). 

Presentations & Photographs below:

© 2018 Farmer-Led Watershed Conservation.